Joni Ernst Approves This Message

If I ever go to one of her campaign rallies, remind me to wear a cup.

Source: 22 Words

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Joni Ernst Approves This Message

  1. pickpocket says:

    wow

  2. flanny says:

    I don’t like her message, but I approve of her delivery 700%.

  3. Wallflower says:

    Is “cutting pork” really used as another way to say cut back spending? Hmmm….I’m learning all kinds of new sayings this week.

    • facetaco says:

      It’s from “pork barrel spending,” so called because in ye olden day, slave owners would give slaves pork and make them fight over who got how much of it. The more you know!

    • Casey says:

      If you pretend it’s a euphemism for passing gas, this commercial takes on a whole new dimension of hilarity!

  4. nastyemu says:

    Aw, those pigs were spooning!

  5. old man fatima says:

    Show me adorable, happy, snuggly piglet while you talk about cutting off their balls… Jesus, lady.

Comments are closed.