It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

What are you doing this weekend? I’m having a girl’s day at the spa and getting a massage and then going out to a fancy dinner, so I’m pretty excited.

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. old man fatima says:

    It’s Canadian thanksgiving, so I’m going to be at Mr Fatima’s parents’ place getting fat

    • old man fatima says:

      PS, the cat is being cat-sat by a friend who has a bunny rabbit, and I dropped him off yesterday. I brought the dog too because she loves bunnies, and the three of them sat in a circle sniffing each other for the entire TWO HOURS that I was there and it was perfect and adorable.

    • flanny says:

      Happy T-gives!!!!

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    I finally have a weekend off from educating the youth, so I’m going to do nothing until Monday. It’s a terribly exciting feeling!

  3. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    Happy Friday!

  4. catweazle says:

    I am still sick and I only got like 4 hours of sleep last night but I came to work today anyway because I didn’t want to use my last sick day. So I am going to stay in bed all weekend probably even though there are TWO Michael Shannon movies out this weekend that I want to see and also I’m supposed to go to class tomorrow (and supposed to sing a Slade song which is decidedly above my vocal range even on a good day). Yesterday I didn’t go to work and spent a big chunk of the day beating A Link Between Worlds so I need to pick a new videogame to play. Right now it’s a toss-up between Majora’s Mask 3D or replaying Skyward Sword.

  5. flanny says:

    I thought my mom and bro and SIL were going to come visit me this weekend, but when I mentioned it to my mom over the phone on Tuesday, she said she had forgotten, so I guess that’s a no. So I guess I will just spend all 55 hours of the weekend being unsocial, sitting around in my pjs while looking at this gif:

    HAPPY WEEKENDING!!!

Comments are closed.