Monster Community Pool – 10/15/2015

I had a crazy dream last night, where I was late to work because I overslept, because Jennifer Lawrence hacked into my phone and turned off my alarm clock app.

  • Some kickin’ new gear from Hot Topic, just in time for Halloween.
  • Please stop.
  • Since it works using magnets, I expect the next feature to be the ability to throw it and have it return to you.
  • Possibly more info on how to burn a witch.

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Chat, Links and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Monster Community Pool – 10/15/2015

  1. Casey says:

    I would like to use this space to reminisce about a dearly departed potato chip that I am having a sudden, random craving for: O’Boises! Anyone else remember them? They were O’Boisterous!

  2. flanny says:

    Not only is today my Friday, but it’s also literally the longest day that ever was!

    • flanny says:

      No, seriously, it’s not even 4:00 and I think I’ve been at work for seven years already just today! Will Thursday never end????

      • FRQ says:

        I know, I’ve been here for what is probably a reasonable amount of time but feel like I’ve been stuck in this assignment dungeon for a million years.

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    I had a girl run out of the room in the middle of my midterm, throw up, and come back to finish. I don’t know how to handle that.

    • hotspur says:

      Just know you’re a minor character in a story she’s going to tell for the rest of her life.

      • artdorkgirl says:

        We’ll always have that, I suppose.

        • Simon Spiderfleek says:

          You should have walked over and thrown up on her paper to upgrade your status to main character. Don’t settle for the sidelines!

        • old man fatima says:

          You should have gone to the bathroom and thrown up beside her to show that you understand and empathize with her emotional journey. I bet she would have marched back in that room proud as a peacock and finished her midterm like a champ.

    • Marlasinger says:

      Might be time for a referral to the school counseling center.

  4. martinmegz says:

    I like the idea of Jennifer Lawrence hacking into people’s phones as punishment for the nude photos hack.

Comments are closed.