Get To It

It’s time to work off that candy.  If this chicken can do it, SO CAN YOU.

Via DPnF

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Get To It

  1. flanny says:

    Oh, so now chickens are making me feel guilty for not going for a run this morning? Worry about yourself, chicken!!!

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    Once again, it’s time for me to share one of my favorite videos of all time:

  3. hotspur says:

    I laughed so hard at this. IT REALLY IS THE LITTLE THINGS.

  4. Lydia Noyes says:

    Hahaha chicken goals! I may need to repost this on my own blog. My husband and I only just finished renovating our chicken coop this weekend! Definitely a bigger project than we were expecting. You can read about it here. http://livingechoblog.com/reclaiming-the-old-chicken-coop-pt-1/

Comments are closed.