For The Kids

I suppose it’s still better than wearing a swastika for Halloween.

Via ComingSoon

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Movies, Videos and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to For The Kids

  1. Sota says:

    Ryan Reynolds seems like he has a great sense of humor.

    There was a Deadpool costume at our Halloween party. Finally halfway through the night he put on a nametag that said “No, I’m not Spiderman.” LOL.

  2. Sota says:

    ps. I clicked on that link. The last photo is of the Octomom. Remember her?! I wonder how that family is doing.

    • hotspur says:

      Oooh. I see she was in a 2014 horror movie titled 666: The Devil’s Child. According to wikipedia, “[Octomom] was originally cast for name recognition but producers were surprised by her acting talent.” Neat!

      This sounds like a Take One For The Team in the making…

Comments are closed.