A Natural Pairing

Sometimes it doesn’t take a lot of effort to get it right.

Via IGN

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to A Natural Pairing

  1. catweazle says:

    Whoever did the photoshopping on Ben Stiller’s face needs to be fired.

  2. flanny says:

    True confession, guys. I think I have only seen Zoolander once, maybe twice. Nothing against it at all, but that was just the way my life went. It’s one of those movies where when it comes up in conversation I have to fake laugh about jokes that I’ve heard before but didn’t necessarily know were from that movie. It’s a major wall between myself and others of my generation and probably the reason why I’m not yet married.

Comments are closed.