Vicious Predator

Now he’s going to die with that stupid little hat on.

Via BGR

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vicious Predator

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    I may have told you guys this, but my first real boyfriend was born in Australia (his mom was Australian, his dad was from the states) and I made a joke one time about how you can box with kangaroos. He looked at me very sternly and said “Kangaroos are mean. You don’t mess with kangaroos.” That is the extent of my knowledge about this animal.

  2. flanny says:

    My mom and one of her old lady friends once got chased through a neighborhood playground by a deer while they were on a walk. I imagine it was a lot like this, only they didn’t have the safety of the golf cart to retreat to.

  3. nastyemu says:

    I think I would like golf more if there were kangaroos on the courses instead of geese.
    Falling Down was probably 14yo Emu’s favorite movie. I watched it a lot back then, but haven’t seen it since. I think I’m going to leave it that way and just remember it the way I do now. Thanks for reminding me of it though.

Comments are closed.