If We Use Babies To Market This Show, They’ll Forgive Us For The Finale

Actually, it didn’t work, but nice try.

Via Uproxx

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in TV, Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to If We Use Babies To Market This Show, They’ll Forgive Us For The Finale

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    By coincidence, I watched the Slapsgiving episode of that show last night and I think if you can just pretend that the finale never happened (nor the final season), that show really holds up.

    • Sota says:

      I was just saying this to a friend of mine. The first about 4 seasons are amazing. If you can just watch those and be done, thats basically enough.

      • The drop in quality was so sudden and dramatic, it was weird. It was a great show and then it…really, really wasn’t.

        • martinmegz says:

          I agree there were some missteps, especially around the time when Robin dated Kevin, but HIMYM is my favorite show of all time, start to finish, finale and all. I disagree that it was ever a bad show. For me, though, I never cared about who the mother was, I was just along for the ride.

      • collin0truckasaurus says:

        Plus then you can pretend Victoria is the mother and her engagement to klaus never happened also.

  2. Sota says:

    Ok this ad is actually really cute.

Comments are closed.