Monster Community Pool – 11/19/2015

I almost forgot to call my mom on her birthday.  I’m a terrible person.

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Chat, Links and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Monster Community Pool – 11/19/2015

  1. flanny says:

    I wasn’t into that robot cat at all until it raised its little paw like a wave and meowed at me. THIS IS HOW THE ROBOTS WILL CONQUER US!!!!!

  2. old man fatima says:

    Has anyone been watching Master of None? There is a companion seal robot in that.

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    His name is Mr. Rad which is a rad name.

  4. FRQ says:

    YOU GUYS, I just passed by a dude wearing a motorcycle jacket that was embroidered with the word “IRONBUTT” on the back. Clearly I do not have the spine to mess with him.

  5. martinmegz says:

    I can’t stop watching this video of crazy Italian tennis player Fabio Fognini

Comments are closed.