You Thought I Was Done With The Redneck Activities

To be fair, this is different, as Asian carp are an invasive species that need to be removed, and the skiers are wearing safety gear (albeit old football helmets).

Via Discovery News

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to You Thought I Was Done With The Redneck Activities

  1. old man fatima says:

    One time, we were at the lake and my friend started yelling about how a fish had come out of the water and hit him in the face and we all made fun of him because fish don’t do that? And then, right in front of all of us, another fish jumped out of the water and hit him in the face.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    Still not as redneck as noodlin’. No sir, hardly redneck at all, what with all the safety gear and clean water and such.

  3. Sota says:

    I had to stop watching this video halfway through because it was blowing my mind and I just needed to pause one minute. WOW.

Comments are closed.