Cloud Art

 

Pretty neat, until some asshole with a rock gets ideas.

Via Laughing Squid

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cloud Art

  1. Sota says:

    I absolutely love this. I want this in my life.

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    We apparently have a lot of cloud-related posts!

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    Clouds…how do they work??

    This seems to be a real trend with artists right now…there was the “rain room,” the “sun room” at the Tate, and Ai Weiwei’s room filled with ceramic sunflower seeds that you walked on. People seem to really be digging these kinds of installations. To put my artdork hat on for a second, I think it just has to do with taking time to experience something (and it helps that these aren’t weird experiences).

Comments are closed.