The Consummate Professional

If he can get through this, you can get through your goddamn presentation.

Via NPR

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Consummate Professional

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    Oh that poor, poor kid! I would want to melt into a puddle and die.

  2. summerestherson says:

    I love this child more than I love anything else in the world right now.

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Good for him. He’s our next Kid President.

  4. I feel like that presentation comment was aimed at me. I’ll get it done! I just had really important Netflix binging to do first.

    • Sota says:

      What did you binge? I watched the entirety of Jessica Jones and Master of None this weekend. This illness is really giving me full reign to dive into the Netflix black hole. LOL.

  5. hotspur says:

    Here’s me in 30 years in the old folks home common room: “Which country is it where the national anthem has hiccups in it? Yes there is! No, I dunno why. Maybe a country known for its drinking? No, I don’t know what the Irish anthem is, but pretty sure it’s some other — YES, THERE IS! Dammit, I can’t be the only person who knows there really is a country with an anthem you hiccup! NURSE!!!”

    • Kate says:

      Finally, one of the other oldies manages to pull up the proof on his olde timey laptop device just before the fistacuffs begin.

Comments are closed.