Monster Community Pool – 11/24/2015

It isn’t even Thanksgiving and I’m already in a food coma.

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Chat, Links and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

38 Responses to Monster Community Pool – 11/24/2015

  1. catweazle says:

    I thought I had already hit peak Michael Shannon love, but how young and naive I was!

    P.S. I returned to work today to find 3,000 emails in my inbox and I’ve only gotten through 1,200 so far. Please help!

  2. flanny says:

    I already have a teddy bear robot, thank you. And mine has some sort of earthworm for a friend. Does Diro have any friends???

  3. hotspur says:

    I can’t explain why that underground house appeals to me so much. I would love to own that.

    However I do think owning it would ruin me. I wouldn’t want to walk around in the world and do stuff anymore. “If shit goes down and I’m caught outside my bunker like everyone else, they’ll all say I was a moron to buy it!” Yeah… if you buy this, you’d pretty much have to commit to a life of weird subterranean seclusion, or everyone will say you were a fool.

  4. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    martinmegz, I think you will be excited about this news…
    http://tvline.com/2015/11/24/friday-night-lights-musical-scott-porter/

    • welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

      My binge watching slowed down significantly in the last season. I don’t know if it’s because I don’t want it to end, so I’m dragging out my viewing, or because it’s not as good without some of the older characters.

      Julie Taylor: the College Years – boy, her character is terrible.

    • catweazle says:

      Seeing “musical” and “Scott Porter” in the same URL reminded me that Jason Street played the other half of Hugh Grant’s 80s boy band in Music and Lyrics:

    • martinmegz says:

      !!! I’m not a person who generally likes musicals but this looks great!

  5. flanny says:

    GUYS, big news! One of the cousins I was most worried about this Thanksgiving just posted something on facebook that was pro-Syrian refugee. IT’S A THANKSGIVING MIRACLE! However, we will still not discuss Planned Parenthood.

  6. Erika says:

    Today’s my birfday, although my boyfriend and I already celebrated on Saturday. We went to one of our favorite restaurants, drank Scotch, and ate half a pig’s face. Then we went to my favorite bar where I had my favorite drink which involves lighting alcohol on fire. But we had to cut that short to see the Hunger Games, and then we went home and had cake.

  7. Guys I just finished an interview for a job I don’t want. Hallelujah! Now I’m going to go get a beer and eat something since I’m pretty sure I’ve only consumed about 400 calories today. OOPS.

Comments are closed.