Monster Community Pool – 12/1/2015

Holy shit, it’s already the last month of 2015.

  • What CAN’T he do?
  • As if the hype on this movie wasn’t crazy enough.
  • Family reunion!
  • In the market for new shoes?
About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Chat, Links and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Monster Community Pool – 12/1/2015

  1. hotspur says:

    Did we even have a 2015? Unclear.

  2. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    I’m not a fan of the designs they were showing in the demo, but the concept for those shoes is great. I didn’t watch the whole video, so I don’t know the price, but I would consider buying something like that.

    You can customize Chuck Taylors with a variety of colors/patterns, but I don’t think you can add your own designs.

    It reminds me of my favorite challenge on Project Runway – when they have to design their own fabric pattern. If I knew how to sew anything I would 100% want to make something with my own pattern.

    • flanny says:

      Have you been watching PR Juniors? I watched the first episode and then forgot about it, but if it’s good, I want to get back into the groove. IT ALL DEPENDS ON YOUR OPINION, COSTCO!!!

      • welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

        That’s a lot of pressure, flanny!

        This group of kids is more talented than many of the adults we have seen in recent seasons. I think you only missed one episode – it was an unconventional challenge.

        Some of the kids are a little annoying, but for the most part, I love their enthusiasm – so full of hope and dreams! But I kind of hate watching them get criticized, and the pressure of this type of competition might get hard for them.

        • flanny says:

          Phew, good that I’ve only missed on, because I think I can only watch the most recent two episodes on Roku. I’ll get on it! Thanks!

        • flanny says:

          Just watched the second episode. I’m throwing my support behind jaxson, but I loved the outfit with the keychain sleeves.

        • welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

          I love how the one boy was like, “guys, it’s a car wash” when everyone was freaking out about that. lol.

          I like Samantha – the one who won the first episode. And I felt so bad about who went home on the second episode. Seemed like such a sweet kid!

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    The Pope can’t marry…duh.

  4. catweazle says:

    My ringtone is going to sound so outdated when there’s a whole new Cantina Band song.

  5. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I think I want those shoes.

  6. nastyemu says:

    Hopefully Adidas buys that shoe technology so I can stop buying custom Gazelles.

Comments are closed.