Search Terms of November 2015

Surprisingly, nothing about turkey.

i spritzed ya, and you passed out

hoverboard accidentsIt has begun….

katya shark leg

hottest kissing in the pool teenager

what’s in your bagPeople still want to know!

david sedaris drew me a rabbit

jean-claude van damme

one direction moving blingee and their names

bdeakdast in bed.homelessIt was a rough day for someone…

veronica mars butt in jeans

captain crunch berries cereal in a bowlReally is the best way to eat ’em

what to wear when meeting a celebrity – Personally…

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Technical Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Search Terms of November 2015

  1. Sota says:

    Looks more like Jean Claude Van Dance to me.

  2. mikaelajm says:

    I wish David Sedaris had drawn me a rabbit.

    Also, the 1D blingee one seems like they probably landed in the right place, no?

  3. flanny says:

    You guys, you can just ask me. I don’t want you to go out and learn about 1D on the streets/information superhighway.

Comments are closed.