That’s Not A Zucchini

Some people are just so excitable.

Via Neatorama

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to That’s Not A Zucchini

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I need to try that cucumber thing on my cat. He gets scared of everything!

  2. flanny says:

    Bizzare. I was doing the exact same thing with my hair when this video started.

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I’ve been looking at cats getting scared of cucumbers for the last 20 minutes. It’s truly a wonderful experience! I think this is my favorite:

    Cause he just looks so casual after eating and then BAM! CUCUMBER!

  4. mordonez says:

    My cat regards cucumbers with utter equanimity. “Oh. you’ve placed a cucumber on the floor. After brief inspection, it is not made of tuna. I’ll move along.”

Comments are closed.