Start Your Diet Next Year

You have time to enjoy the finer things in life.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Start Your Diet Next Year

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    Maybe raccoons are actually my spirit animal?

  2. flanny says:

    Doughnut bandit.

  3. martinmegz says:

    Get it, son! Also, shut down that store ASAP because that is such an egregious health code violation.

  4. Commentatrix says:

    OMG you guys, the cutest raccoon held me hostage in my car a few nights ago. I kept flashing my lights and trying to scare it away, but he kept just sort of peering at me curiously for several minutes. I wish raccoons weren’t so potentially dangerous because I think they are adorable, and I really wanted to pet this one. Raccoons! So cute on paper!

Comments are closed.