It’s Like The Appliance Gods Are Looking Out For Us

Apparently it’s a year-old clip, but no one here cares, right?

Via Pleated Jeans

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It’s Like The Appliance Gods Are Looking Out For Us

  1. flanny says:

    This makes me miss Washing Machine Wipeout.

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    What fun he’s having!

  3. Kate says:

    Nice to see some good old fashioned red neck fun.

  4. gnidrah says:

    I don’t know why that upset me as much as it did. I think it was all the wobbling.

  5. mordonez says:

    I almost posted this yesterday but ran out of time. However, get a load of this one! Nothing beats it for pure destruction!

Comments are closed.