When AT&T Used To Care About You

With Peach, you’re on your own.

Via Laughing Squid

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to When AT&T Used To Care About You

  1. flanny says:

    Ooh, I saw this on Friday and it blew my mind to think that there had to be a hard date transition over from switchboard to dialing. So bonkers. History, always so bonkers.

  2. Piglove says:

    So hilarious. And to think some kids these days will never know the wonders of the “original” phones. Awesome. XOXO – Bacon

  3. Kate says:

    I wonder what “the usual manor” was. Operators I guess? [imagine a Lily Tomlin gif here]

  4. artdorkgirl says:

    And to think, I just watched this over the weekend!

Comments are closed.