The Perfect Trap

Really, who can resist a quaint bed and breakfast by the sea?

Via DPnF

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Perfect Trap

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    They’re taking over our most quaint customs! Death will come from the sea!!

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Genuinely adorable.

  3. Sota says:

    Does this B&B have any openings? I am sort of looking for a fun place off the beaten path. Look at this place I found online yesterday!

    http://www.treebonesresort.com/

  4. collin0truckasaurus says:

    BNPG: Write a Yelp review for this B&B!

    • collin0truckasaurus says:

      Cozy, loved the view! Owner was a little bit pinchy, but biggest drawback was that I couldn’t hold my breath that long!

    • Sota says:

      Dark and damp. Room could have used a few more windows. Everything served in the restaurant was seafood. Landlubbers need not visit!

    • flanny says:

      I don’t know why, but after sitting down I found myself craving crabcakes, which they did not serve! Strange for a place with an ocean view. Also, there was sand in my cocktail and it was so weak it might as well have been water.

Comments are closed.