For That Cold Winter’s Night

A more shotgun-able version of a late night staple

Via Foodbeast

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to For That Cold Winter’s Night

  1. flanny says:

    Yeah, I’ll eat that.

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I’m borderline addicted to internet cooking videos.

  3. mordonez says:

    This is NOT THE SAME as my university food service’s practice of having pizza one day, and the next day offering “sausage pizza soup”.

  4. mikaelajm says:

    I would like that in my mouth, please.

  5. I might have to make this on Saturday night instead of being social. Who needs to be social when you have melted cheese soup?

  6. Sota says:

    This reminds me of this…(buzzfeed sorry)

Comments are closed.