It’s One Of Those Mornings

To be fair, it’s your fault for letting a robot do your makeup.

Via CNET

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to It’s One Of Those Mornings

  1. flanny says:

    Her hair looks great, tho.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    I realize this is the wrong take-away, but what a waste of lipstick! What if that was a discontinued color!?!

    • FRQ says:

      I’d like to give her the benefit of the doubt and assume she just grabbed the first thing she saw at CVS.

    • In the past few months I’ve found out that my two favorite lip stain lines have been discontinued. It really bums me out. No one wants to make lip stain anymore apparently.

Comments are closed.