The Terrible Twos: Homeless Monsters Reaches Its Second Anniversary

This Saturday marked two years of this site’s existence.  TWO YEARS.  My how the time has flown by so quickly.  I don’t quite know how to celebrate, so I figured this is sort of like everyone’s shared birthday!  With that, I feel that the appropriate thing to do is to post GIFs of whatever you like.  This weekend, I re-watched The Matrix, and remembered that I love The Matrix.  Blamo, the GIF above.  So go nuts, everyone.  You’ve earned it!

 

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to The Terrible Twos: Homeless Monsters Reaches Its Second Anniversary

  1. Since I’m still stuck on New Girl right now.

  2. Kate says:

    Wow. 2 years. 🕰✈️

  3. summerestherson says:

    It’s kind of bittersweet though, right?! We were born from ashes of Videogum. RIP Videogum, Vive la Homeless Monsters.

  4. nastyemu says:

    Two years is practically forever on the internet. Good job everyone!

  5. Sota says:

    I am pretty sure that Catweazle is the only other person in this blog family that watches TVD. But I watched a few eps this weekend to try to catch up. I am still one episode behind. But when did all the characters get SO LAME?! My friend and I were just chatting about it and both realized we missed Klaus and the Originals and KAI! Which led me to seek out the best Kai gif ever. What kind of psychopath eats jelly right out of the jar with his fingers??? He was a great villain.

  6. collin0truckasaurus says:

  7. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Unrelated, but this may be the best headline I’ve ever seen:
    http://www.vulture.com/2016/02/chris-martin-beyonce-rejected-my-awful-song.html

  8. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

  9. catweazle says:

    Happy birthday to us!

  10. martinmegz says:

    I’m very happy to share this space with all of you! Special thanks to our blog parents Theresa and FRQ for keeping us going. I’d like to keep the Keanu theme going here.

  11. hotspur says:


    Happy anniversary you guys.

Comments are closed.