The Not So Sweet Taste Of Victory

Not all life hacks lead to good things.

Via ViralViralVideos

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to The Not So Sweet Taste Of Victory

  1. flanny says:

    Beating the Taco Bell “machine” really drives the ladies wild.

  2. Well now I want tacos (not from taco bell, obvs)

  3. flanny says:

    Guys! I’m in the basement of my building in my office, and literally no one else is down here, and just a couple of minutes ago my door made a big noise like someone was trying to open it! I think it probably was just that the latch wasn’t 100% engaged when I closed the door (the knob is tricky), but also we’re very close to the date when the founders of the college/town first arrived SO IS IT A GHOST???

Comments are closed.