It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

What are your weekend plans? I, personally, have not yet thought that far ahead.

 

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. Sota says:

    Basically my plans include a viewing party tonight with a bunch of friends to watch the certainly terrible Fuller House. I’m bringing beer and wine! So regardless the party will be swell! Brunch tomorrow, perhaps some shopping, I have some returns to do. Sunday watching the Oscars at my Bro and SIL’s house. I may or may not wear a gold dress and attend the party as an actual Oscar.

    Speaking of the Oscars…I just felt the need to do a random sampling of gifs of my boy Leo. Curious to see if this will be his year….

  2. catweazle says:

    My weekend is jam packed between tonight’s show and tomorrow’s class and my friend’s birthday party on Sunday followed immediately by having my family over to watch the Oscars. Luckily I have Monday through Wednesday off next week. I’m gonna play so much Zelda and catch up on so much TV!

  3. oh god, counting down the hours until the weekend. I am going to spend tonight and tomorrow getting caught up with everything I need to do in my life and then Sunday probably watch the Oscars.

  4. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I don’t really have any weekend plans! We are probably going to the outlet mall tomorrow and I might watch the Oscars on Sunday but that might be it! Gonna spend the rest of the time with the kid and stuff.

  5. flanny says:

    I’m continuing the trend of having no real plans! But fingers crossed that by Monday I’ll be able to say that I have successfully baked a loaf of sourdough!

  6. nastyemu says:

    I don’t think we have anything going on this weekend. Femu is traveling for work all next week so we’ll probably just take it easy, and fortunately all the HBO shows on Sunday will keep me from having to watch the Oscars.

  7. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    This weekend has a few fun things – brunch, comedy show, watching the Oscars. And one not as fun thing – working an event that will be long and boring and probably stressful. But working that event meant not having to work Wednesday when it was snowy and gross outside, so gotta take the good with the bad.

    I did not get around to cutting my hair on my day off, so hopefully I will take care of that this weekend.

    They were playing movie scores this morning in honor of the Oscars. Included was music from the Adventures of Robin Hood. Please accept this gif in place of a dancing gif…

  8. mikaelajm says:

    I have this weekend off!! My plans include dinner with my best friend (he’s promised to cook for me, which is beyond delightful), running, dissertation work, clothes shopping, Oscars watching, and lots of SLEEP.

  9. Who cares about the weekend, I am going to Japan! My friend found a ridiculous deal and now we’re going in April! I am so excited. And really need to start saving LIKE RIGHT NOW.

    Has anyone been? What should we do?

  10. GUYS. I WENT TO THE BANK.

  11. artdorkgirl says:

    You guys!! I’m on a bus right now and heading home from NYC and I have the flu! And I almost missed this stupid bus anyway!! I’m going to try to do a very specialized tourism for weirdos next week provided I don’t die on this bus,

Comments are closed.