The Darkest Timeline

At least he doesn’t have to suffer through another year of disappointment.

Via Laughing Squid

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to The Darkest Timeline

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    I lol’d. Then I started coughing. I’m dead too, Leo. I’m dead too.

  2. Kate says:

    Hahaha. This should get an Oscar.

  3. Sota says:

    I find it entertaining that you can buy these flip books and that the proceeds benefit the Leonardo DiCaprio foundation. I would love to be in that pitch room.

    Exec 1: “We have an idea for a flip book where the bear mauls you at the Oscars”
    Exec 2: “The cartoon imagery is going to be very nicely done, but you definitely die”
    Exec 1: “We think its going to be a big seller.”
    Leo: “Fine, just make sure that it saves the environment.”
    Exec 2: “Oh of course. The flipbook is made of recycled paper.”

  4. Sota says:

    Also…best thing I saw this morning:

  5. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I like the In Memoriam on the back.

Comments are closed.