Service Of The Future

Enjoy your $80 Toblerone.

Via DPnF

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Service Of The Future

  1. Honestly this feels slightly less awkward than the few times I’ve ordered room service where an actual person comes into your room with a tray and feels like a butler or something. Especially at breakfast when I’m half awake and the bed isn’t made. Or quite possibly I’m just an awkward person who hates human interactions.

  2. Sota says:

    It’s so cute! I love how the little eyes blink! The robots will totally win me over very quickly with their cute blinky eyes and bringing me food. I will be powerless against them.

    • summerestherson says:

      SAME. That thing was cute! It was like BB8 & R2-D2, just a little friend. Oh man, I’m so not gonna make it when The Singularity happens.

  3. flanny says:

    I was prepared to like it until it turned to look at the camera. BB8 is still the only robot I love.

Comments are closed.