Let’s Do This: The Homeless Monsters NCAA Bracket

Let the madness begin.  Everyone who was interested in participating in our little bracket challenge should have received an invite via e-mail.  If you did not, send me a PM (clicking on my name goes to my Twitter account) and I will make sure you get one.  You have until 11am EST to complete your bracket.  Having trouble choosing teams?  Consult the number of expert picks out there, or just choose it based on something more interesting like colors or deliciousness.   Good luck!

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Let’s Do This: The Homeless Monsters NCAA Bracket

  1. I don’t have twitter! Artdork or someone that has my email can you email me the invite? or give FRQ my email?

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I can’t find your twitter but I want to play!

    • FRQ says:

      So yeah, it turns out the link to my Twitter page only exists when I post a comment. Some days I’m not very smart. As for signing up, see my reply to NABI above.

  3. gnidrah says:

    I got my email, don’t take it personally if I can’t reply in time though – work is nuts! I will basically pick (if possible) anything that sounds funny or cute. And probably end up with nightmare teams. But if I don’t make it in time then I will watch and it’s my own fault!

  4. My choices are so random. COMPLETELY RANDOM. I have Nova winning mainly because my mom likes them.

  5. artdorkgirl says:

    I’m in!! Kansas, don’t make a fool of me!!

  6. old man fatima says:

    Do we have a group ID or do I need to make my own? I NEED TECH SUPPORT PLS

    • old man fatima says:

      nm, I sorted it out. My stretegy of picking the team that’s last alphabetically in each bracket means that all my fake money is riding on Yale. Can you even play basketball in white tennis shorts? I guess I’m about to find out!

  7. mordonez says:

    I’m in, but MAN did I pay exactly as much attention to college hoopings as I did every year, so it’s total guesswork. Fun times though!

Comments are closed.