Vegetable’s Worst Friend

GUYS IT’S NOT THAT BAD.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Vegetable’s Worst Friend

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    Every time I’d think “oh! He’s the cutest one!” the video would prove me wrong. Way to go, editor.

  2. Kate says:

    Our dog Little Bear loved a taste of pot roast every now and then, but he was expert at eating around the carrots. I’d find them neatly piled up next to his dish. The ‘nope’ pile.

  3. Sota says:

    The added enjoyment was provided by watching all those dogs trying to jump and sliding on the hardwood floors/tile. Too cute! I want a puppy!!!

  4. summerestherson says:

    Psh, all these pugs are weak. My mom’s pug will eat a piece of broccoli in two seconds flat.

Comments are closed.