Just A Totally Normal Reaction To A Parental Prom Visit

Keep that composure, girl.

Via KFOR

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Just A Totally Normal Reaction To A Parental Prom Visit

  1. flanny says:

    If my mom knew how to use the video feature on her phone, this would totally be something she would do. AND I WOULD REACT JUST THE SAME.

    • FRQ says:

      I definitely wouldn’t have done the same. 16-year old me was waaaayy too shy to freak out like that in public. I probably would have ran away and had a panic attack in the bathroom.

  2. Because shrieking loudly is totally less embarrassing than just ignoring your parents.

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Want to know how big of a nerd I was in high school? I actually thought my parents were cool. 😦

  4. martinmegz says:

    I don’t mind checking in on your kid, but is it necessary to post the video to the internet? Isn’t that kind of an asshole move? In the grand scheme of things it’s not a big deal, but it seems designed to humiliate.

    • hotspur says:

      Perhaps it was exposure therapy. “When she sees how her overreaction played in the world outside her head, she will learn the value of equanimity.”

Comments are closed.