Go Ahead And Indulge

I mean, if anyone’s gonna do french fries correctly, it’s these guys, RIGHT?!

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Go Ahead And Indulge

  1. flanny says:

    Ugg, I got fooled today by an email from my favorite donut place saying they were going to try to make the world’s biggest donut. DON’T JOKE ABOUT DONUTS!!!

  2. jdawgswords says:

    this is for the dieters

  3. catweazle says:

    On the subject of April Fools, my coworker decided it would be hilarious to fill one of our supervisors’ cubicle with balloons (cool prank, huh) and has been huffing and puffing and squeaking away blowing them up (and occasionally popping them) all morning. PLEASE KILL ME. I just got in 20 minutes ago but apparently she has been at it for over three hours.

    • Sota says:

      Keep us posted on if she faints from light-headedness.

    • catweazle says:

      She just popped another one and my cubemate asked her to stop and she refused. THIS IS A WORKPLACE! Honestly this person is like every terrible millennial cliche and she thinks the office is a dorm.

    • Wow that’s terrible. If you’re going to do an office joke like that you have to at least get other people involved.

      Best office pranks at my office:
      -Filled cups of water in the director’s office
      -Building a sandbox around a girl’s desk who had been bragging about her Hawaii vacation
      -Putting pasta all over a guy’s desk who had gone to Italy
      -Post-it notes all over someone’s desk

      But really, that was a weirdly creative office so usually everyone would do it or no one would.

    • catweazle says:

      Update: It had been 30 minutes and our supervisor had not yet been able to even log in to his computer so I sent the coworker a message asking her to help him clean up. She wrote back a really rude and defensive message. Luckily I have a one-on-one meeting with our manager today and you’d better believe I’m bringing that shit up.

      • artdorkgirl says:

        DO IT! That’s like the intern I had who would sing AT me, and then wondered why I wouldn’t write her a rec letter. It’s because you’re a dumbass, kid.

  4. Sota says:

    I love the 3 sizes of fries. I only wish this had been Arby’s and they had tried to single wrap a curly fry.

  5. collin0truckasaurus says:

    There’s a joke here about wives stealing fries from husbands but I’m too tired to make it.

  6. The best part was I actually understood some of that! That high school french really paid off.

    C’est une blague!

Comments are closed.