Side Mission

Some of us enjoy this sort of thing, and it’s not like there are any other pressing Monster matters at hand, so here is a popular trailer that will garner discussion.  My thoughts?  It looks fine.  I will watch this Star Wars story, as the next one does not interest me at all.  There is only one Han Solo, and he’s a 73-year old helicopter pilot in Wyoming.

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Side Mission

  1. flanny says:

    Where’s my boo, BB8, though?

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I think this looks really cool! Like Hunger Games meets Star Wars!

  3. Sota says:

    I have to say as only a mid-level star wars fan I was very surprised not to see any new faces in this preview. My brother had to set me straight on where this falls in the overall SW timeline. It kind of amazes me how many of these films they are going to continue to crank out over the next few years. I will totally see them all. I get it film execs, just take my money.

    That said, there is only one Han Solo and don’t even try to get me to pretend there is another actor who can fill the shoes of Harrison Ford.

  4. summerestherson says:

    I think this looks really cool! And yeah, no thanks on the Han Solo movie, Hollywood execs! (I mean, let’s be real, I’ll probably see it, but I will do it with malice!)

Comments are closed.