A Normal Company Meeting

People do mattress dominoes during work outings, right?

Via Popular Mechanics

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Normal Company Meeting

  1. I like how management is just standing on the sidelines like “yeah, we made this mandatory but we sure as heck aren’t going to do it.”

    This is definitely the ultimate trust fall and/or largest workman’s comp filing.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    It’s like a lost episode of the Office. I’m getting a real Michael Scott vibe from this.

  3. Sota says:

    I feel like an elderly curmudgeon saying things like this, but I hate how everyone who is not physically holding a mattress is instead holding their phone up to film this event. Ugh. I know thats just the way of the world now, but I hate how every video and event and concert and everything is just people holding their phones up. /rant over

  4. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Some people really got a mattress in the face!!

Comments are closed.