“But FRQ,” You Say, “What Could POSSIBLY REPLACE The Kiss Cam?!”

Next time, give me a more challenging question.

Via Pleated Jeans

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to “But FRQ,” You Say, “What Could POSSIBLY REPLACE The Kiss Cam?!”

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I love it. Once you have a kid, this joke never gets old.

  2. summerestherson says:

    This is the best! This is much better than Kiss Cam because there’s no awkward “She’s my sister,” possibilities! Unless someone grabs a baby that’s not theirs just to get on the Lion King cam…

  3. Sota says:

    The University of Minnesota football games have been doing this for 3 seasons already. Come on Denver…we totally had this first. 😉

  4. Sota says:

    Have any of us monsters ever been on the kiss cam? I haven’t but I am curious if anyone else has.

Comments are closed.