Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Sexy Sixteen Part Two

Let’s keep this Babe Train a rollin’ into Sexy Station! Today we bring the British Hunks division from four to two.

Idris Elba (1) vs. John Boyega (5)

It’s criminal that my main man Chiwetel Ejiofor is out of the running, but if anybody had to take him out I’m glad it was “walking, talking embodiment of ‘sex appeal'” Idris Elba. Yes I know I said I would be using pictures of our men with adorable animals and this is a fake tiger, but DEAL WITH IT!

It hurts to put Idris up against young and fresh-faced John Boyega. They each bring something different to the table, but who are we to judge which is the greater offering? The raw magnetism of Idris vs. the youthful exuberance and charm of John is a tough call but I’m going to ask you all to make it now. (Please note that there weren’t any still pictures of John with his cat, so you’ll have to make do with a GIF; tough I know).

 

Jonny Lee Miller (11) vs. Matthew Goode (7)

Jonny Lee has made it farther in this tournament than I expected, and I’m proud of America’s Sherlock Holmes (yeah, he’s still British, but his show is American so I claim him in our name!). He fights the good fight every week on Elementary, appearing shirtless more times than Lucy Liu appears in shorts, and if that isn’t worth your vote I don’t know what is!

Unless of course it’s this tall drink of babe-a-licious water! Matthew Goode is really bringing his A game this round, carrying not a puppy or a kitten but A DAMN BABY LAMB! Well played, sir.

 

Voting will close on Thursday at 11PM ET!

About catweazle

Catweazle is an 11th century wizard trying to make his way through the modern world while living in a disused water tower with his pet toad.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Sexy Sixteen Part Two

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    This bracket is still painful, after all this time. Sigh.

  2. flanny says:

    If you people had voted correctly, you could have been looking at THIS:

  3. FRQ says:

    That Idris Elba photo is the ultimate power projection. Well maybe it would be more powerful if that was a real tiger, but still.

  4. Sota says:

    GUYS! I am back! I can’t believe how many hot guy brackets I have missed out on! I hope that someone voted for me in my absence. Vote early and often right?

  5. I’m calling an Oscar Isaac vs. Idris Elba final showdown.

Comments are closed.