The Full Swedish Experience

I’ve been skeptical of this new VR trend, but now that meatballs are in play, I’m sold.

Via The Next Web

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Full Swedish Experience

  1. Ikea’s veggie meatballs are so good! I have a standing order with anyone who goes to Ikea to buy me some. Unfortunately, none of my friends have gone lately. I need them back in my life, stat.

    • FRQ says:

      I purchased a bag of those meatballs on a whim, and I really liked them. Unfortunately, my freezer is on the fritz, so I don’t feel right buying any more until I get that mess sorted out. It’s a shame because there’s an Ikea like 2 miles from my place.

Comments are closed.