It Gets Lonely In The Woods

You make whatever friends you can.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to It Gets Lonely In The Woods

  1. flanny says:

    Oh my god, why don’t I have an otter friend???

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    This turns me into Kristen-Bell-meeting-a-sloth happy:

    • I just looked up that Kristen Bell video and it is hands down the best. I’m happy to know that freaking out to the point of crying over cute things is perfectly acceptable.

  3. Sota says:

    I am not sure I am in the kind of emotional place where I can watch this video without crying at work. Someone please tell me if this is going to warm my heart to the point of tears.

  4. collin0truckasaurus says:

    We all otter have friends like that!

Comments are closed.