So THAT’S How You Break One

And here I was, doing long term damage to my molars.

Via Laughing Squid

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to So THAT’S How You Break One

  1. flanny says:

    It’s beautiful!

    • flanny says:

      It’s the face melt gif from Raiders, guys.

      • flanny says:

        COOL DELAYED GIF LOADING, GOOGLE CHROME!!

        • collin0truckasaurus says:

          I prefer it this way…where I see a gif and then it’s immediately labeled/explained to me.

          IT’S TED CRUZ BUMPING HIS WIFE IN THE FACE TWICE!

        • flanny says:

          My favorite part of Waiting for Guffman is when Ron explains his joke of not sexy dancing with a man. I wish I could find a gif/that I was watching that movie right now.

  2. Sota says:

    This is really mesmerizing to watch. My brother and I would buy these big jawbreakers together every once in a while. We would put it in a few layers of big ziplock bags and then take it down to the garage and take turns swinging the bag and smashing it on the cement floor to break it into manageable shards.

Comments are closed.