Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Exquisite Eight Part Two

The British Hunks division had arguably the strongest batch of contenders (and I’m not just saying that because my beloved husband Chiwetel Ejiofor was there) and yet somehow we’ve managed to whittle them down to two shining bastions of English virility!

 

Idris Elba (1) vs. Matthew Goode (10)

Did you know that Idris Elba is a human man? It seems impossible, I know. Hersmmekläg, Creator Of All Beings did not have a load of laundry going when zie put all the genetic material in place for this one.

Is Matthew Goode as physically perfect as Idris? Speaking purely objectively and scientifically, no. But does that mean he is not equally sexy in his own right? That’s for all of us to decide.

 

Voting will close on Monday at 11PM ET!

About catweazle

Catweazle is an 11th century wizard trying to make his way through the modern world while living in a disused water tower with his pet toad.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Exquisite Eight Part Two

  1. artdorkgirl says:

    I mean…was there ever going to be another option than Idris? I think we all knew how this was gonna end.

  2. flanny says:

    How’s my heart feel after voting against Matthew Goode? To quote Chasing Liberty, the film which first introduced him to my eyes, it’s “a little bit broken.”

    But, I mean, Idris, come on.

  3. summerestherson says:

    This is impossible!!!!!!!!!!!!! I hate everything. I think I’m going to abstain from this vote – my heart can’t take it.

    • Sota says:

      In hot guy votes, just like in politics…if you don’t vote, you don’t get to complain about the outcomes. Just be thankful that in this vote, unlike politics, you have two awesome options available.

      • summerestherson says:

        I promise not to complain if either Matthew Goode OR Idris Elba win this whole shebang.

  4. This might be the easiest of all the match-ups, because Idris (though I did vote for Boyega in the last one because he is an adorable muffin).

  5. collin0truckasaurus says:

    You come at the king, you best not miss, Matthew Goode.

  6. nastyemu says:

    I voted for Idris even though I’m pretty sure he wouldn’t want to play video games with me.

Comments are closed.