Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Exquisite Eight Part Three

A new week dawns, and we must sacrifice yet another of our noble babes to the Gods Of Aesthetic Pleasure! This time, we must choose between the two remaining Other Non-North American Foxes.

 

Gael Garcia Bernal (4) vs. Ewan McGregor (2)

Gael’s picture today is a photograph from my college dorm room in the year of our lord 2005. In case you can’t read it, that post-it says “I AM CLAIRE’S BOYFRIEND!” so you all have fair warning that you’re welcome to vote for Gael but HE IS MINE.

I don’t have any comparable pics for Ewan, but that is most likely because I didn’t come across any full-page glamour shots of him in a magazine at the time. If I had managed to get a copy of the following photo in my hot little hands I would certainly have labeled it “I AM ALSO CLAIRE’S BOYFRIEND!”

 

 

Voting will close on Wednesday at 11PM ET!

About catweazle

Catweazle is an 11th century wizard trying to make his way through the modern world while living in a disused water tower with his pet toad.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Exquisite Eight Part Three

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    Wow, thought I’d be in the minority voting for Ewan McGregor…

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    I’ve been crushing on Ewan McGregor since “Trainspotting” came out. Finally, I’m winning one!!

    • hotspur says:

      If Ewan wins this man-off, we should exhume Johnny Lee Miller and do a revote on the one that he lost, because then we’d once again be looking at Trainspotting Final Two, which has been my only concern throughout.

  3. flanny says:

    Sorry, Jude Law’s friend. I gotta side with my twin here and go with Gael.

Comments are closed.