Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Foxy Four Part One

DO DO DOOO DOOOOO, DO DO DO DO DOO, DO DO DOO DOOOOO, DO DO DO DO DO DO DOOOOO DO DO DOOOOOOOOO DO DO DO DO DO DO DOOOOO DOO DOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! I know you already know this, but that was me singing “The Final Countdown” just now. We’ve reached the Foxy Four and have two very tough decisions ahead of us.

For today, the champions of the Comics and Sci-Fi Babes division and the British Hunks division will face off in a battle royale. Two studs enter, and… both leave, but one is embarrassed and sad!

 

Oscar Isaac (1) vs. Idris Elba (1)

Having made it to this late stage, I think these gentlemen deserve something special. To honor their achievement, I shall write an acrostic poem using each of their names.

Ogling this fellow
Sweetens every day,
Chases the blues away,
And brings light to the darkness.
Rest in peace, my heart.

If I had to sum up his beauty in one word, it would be
DAYUMMMM
Remember not to look too close!
If one gazes directly in his eyes, their
Skin might melt off.

 

Voting will close on Friday at 11PM ET!

About catweazle

Catweazle is an 11th century wizard trying to make his way through the modern world while living in a disused water tower with his pet toad.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Homeless Monsters Tournament of Hotties: Foxy Four Part One

  1. summerestherson says:

    I declare this impossible and intolerable cruelty.

  2. nastyemu says:

    Can this be the final? It is almost impossible how cool these two are. George Clooney can’t hang out with these guys.

  3. FRQ says:

    Choose between one of these two, you say?

  4. nastyemu says:

    I saw there was talk of doing a bracket of women. Has anyone started on anything yet? I’d be willing to do it if nobody else is.

    • collin0truckasaurus says:

      There were lots of nominees but I think the general consensus was that someone attracted to women should set it up.

      • nastyemu says:

        Despite my strong desire to drink with Oscar and Idris, I am very much attracted to women. I’m gonna start on a list. If someone else is already working on it, then I’ll just be a weirdo with a list of hot women on my computer. I saw the nominees, and I will take them into consideration. If any of you(especially those that are attracted to women) feel very strongly about someone, you can send a DM to @nastyemu.

        • catweazle says:

          I think whoever the winners of these two tournaments are should be legally required to make a baby together, for the sake of the human race!

        • Christina Hendricks. Just because I think since Mad Men has ended she’s been a bit forgotten. Otherwise, I am sure you will pick very pretty women.

        • catweazle says:

          Ohh, I thought of a few more: Lizzy Caplan, Romola Garai and Krysten Ritter!

        • collin0truckasaurus says:

          Cant wait to vote for him or her for president!

        • martinmegz says:

          I saw Kate Beckinsale on a show the other day and she looks amaaaazing. I’d also like to nominate Lupita Nyong’o, Sophia Bush (she just seems so cool) and Archie Panjabi.

        • hotspur says:

          When I get home, I will look at the serial-killer pencil list on my desk that I was making in case I did this and I will send some ideas your way.

          I am sure you have already thought of most of them.

        • My nominees are Rihanna, Mila Kunis, Alicia Vikander, Elodie Yung, and Jessica Chastain.

        • Simon Spidermonk says:

          Nobody’s mentioned Emily Blunt yet. If Emily Blunt isn’t on the list I will… be quietly disappointed, I guess.

        • nastyemu says:

          Don’t worry everyone, so far there’s only been a few mentioned that weren’t already definitely in. I don’t want to brag but I have excellent taste in ladies. My list currently has 90 super hot women on it, with 54 of them definitely in, so there will be some difficult cuts to come, but I think overall everyone will find it more than acceptable.

        • nastyemu says:

          It’s impossible for me to talk about this without feeling creepy

        • Commentatrix says:

          Gina Rodriguez!

    • catweazle says:

      Do it! You will be filled with a sense of overwhelming power.

Comments are closed.