Please Tell Me You Guys Have Your Limits

Cats are dandy and all, but come on, now.

Via Bored Panda

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Please Tell Me You Guys Have Your Limits

  1. flanny says:

    I do not recommend putting your face that close to a cat without wearing some sort of protective eye gear.

    • As a person who is mildly allergic to cats I have 100% stuck my face into a kitten while say “I regret nothing!” They are just so soft and cuddly.

      And then I sneeze and my eyes closed up a bit. Still no regrets.

  2. Sota says:

    I think at this point even the cat is judging you for how much you love cats.

    • hotspur says:

      The look he gives the camera at 0:22 is perfect. “That camera is off, right?”

      (“he” = the cat)

Comments are closed.