A Clear Conscience

I would have gone to my grave with that secret.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A Clear Conscience

  1. flanny says:

    Pffft, you don’t have to tell me twice to keep donuts in my bedroom, Grams.

  2. Kate says:

    I wonder by what new timely device our future grandchildren will be outing our misdeeds?

  3. That is the most grandmaiest thing ever.

  4. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I love this so much! I wish I had a voicemail from my grandmother on my phone!

    • flanny says:

      This is definitely not going to be as funny written out, but one of my college roommates (Marla) had a grandma who lived in town and she left the message, “Marla? This is your grandma. We’re doing Easter!” on the house’s answering machine and we never deleted it.

  5. artdorkgirl says:

    Awwww. Everyone knows grammas can’t be trusted with sweets!

  6. Martinmegs says:

    Ciao ragazzi! I’m leaving Italy back to Paris for the night then home to tomorrow. Yesterday I went to watch the sunset from this piazza overlooking Florence. I was just standing there listening to music on headphones when this Italian guy started talking to me. No joke, within six minutes he bought me a bottle of wine and tried to kiss me. I can’t decide if I love or hate Italian men, but I sure as hell don’t trust them. I’ve had an amazing adventure but I’m kind of looking forward to just watching tv on my couch for a few days.

  7. Martinmegs says:

    Oh today I went by the villa that my university has here for study abroad and the same woman runs the program. I was there the first year she got the job so she remembered me down to what room I lived in. It made me really emotional to be there since nearly half my life has happened since that experience. I wanted to shake the current students and shout “it all goes by so fast soon you’ll be old like me!”

    • hotspur says:

      If you want to feel young, put on headphones and go watch the sunset from the piazza. A youthful adventure will find you! (Also possibly a serial killer.)

Comments are closed.