Tournament of Hotties: Ladies’ Edition

Is everyone tired of voting in polls? Hopefully not, because I have another 63 for us to get through! We figured out that Oscar Isaac is the hottest man, now it’s time to find his female counterpart. After much deliberation and several sleepless nights, I’m ready to present the 64 fine women that will duke it out to be crowned Hottest Lady.

View full size bracket here

There were versions that had themed regions, but they ended up either not making sense or forcing me to leave out ladies that I felt deserved to be in. Selecting hotties is serious business, there can be no compromise.

So, let me know what mistakes you think I made, who I forgot, and why I’m an idiot.  Voting begins soon, place your bets!

This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Tournament of Hotties: Ladies’ Edition

  1. catweazle says:

    Killing me already in round 1 with Krysten Ritter vs. Gillian Jacobs! Looking forward to the battle of the Gilmore Girls and the hilariously weird pairing of Rihanna and Anna Kendrick.

  2. My personal favorite is “Doctor Who Companions.”

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    How could you leave off Monica Bellucci??? SHE’S STUNNING!!!

  4. collin0truckasaurus says:

    YAY!!!! This is so fun!!! I want to criticize the seeds (Anna Kendrick is only a #9???) but i’m just so happy this is happening!

    • nastyemu says:

      I think the middle seeds (let’s say 4-12) are all really close and have a decent shot and going far in this thing. There were about 120 women that I considered before finally getting it down to these 64, so if you look at it that way, a 9 seed is in the top third, which I think is pretty good. I guess what I’m saying is I hope Anna doesn’t get too upset when she sees where I put her.

  5. Sergeant Tibbs says:

    How about Nicole Beharie?? Maybe if she had been combined with Tom Mison, he would have made it further in the last tournament.

    • nastyemu says:

      She would have had an excellent chance of making it if I hadn’t given up on Sleepy Hollow early in season 2.

    • hotspur says:

      I respect the outrage expressed by the double question mark.

  6. hotspur says:

    I am assuming Eva Mendes, the most beautiful woman alive, was omitted to keep things interesting. Well done.

    • catweazle says:

      I assume it’s because the father of her children was the first to fall victim to Michael Shannon in the first tournament, and she has been tainted by his failure.

    • nastyemu says:

      I’m pretty sure she retired. She withdrew herself from the competition but I think that’s because she knew the neutral arbiter was going to rule her ineligible.

Comments are closed.