I Just Want To Be Left Alone

Another reason why I don’t run.

Via Tastefully Offensive

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I Just Want To Be Left Alone

  1. Sota says:

    This is why I hate running, and also why I hate birds.

    • Sota says:

      My first job out of college I worked for this really hilariously sassy guy. One time I asked him if we needed to run for the bus (i could see it ahead of us and it was getting ready to pull away.) He responded with a statement (and accompanying z snaps!)that I have still to this day used as a motto…

      “Ohhhh honey, No! I only run for two reasons: One, if there is someone chasing me, and Two…if there is ice cream.”

    • artdorkgirl says:

      Birds are bad, but not a soulless as fish on the scale of animals artdork doesn’t like.

      • Sota says:

        I kinda like fish. I think thats because I watched The Little Mermaid 8 million times during my childhood.

  2. artdorkgirl says:

    Did…did he try to punch a bird?

  3. nastyemu says:

    Are they finally filming the sequel to Italian Spiderman?

  4. Gail says:

    That was funny. It’s happened to me, but I just run faster and I certainly don’t freak out!

Comments are closed.