It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

What are your weekend plans, guys? I’m going to eat at least one breakfast sandwich.

robot

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. nastyemu says:

    Not much, just going to see a certain 2 seed in the Tournament of Hotties!

  2. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    My weekend plans would basically read like a Project Club post – I have so much to do!

  3. Sota says:

    My weekend plans include a lot of complaining about how hot and humid it is mixed with eating lots of good food and spending quality time with my beau and my family. I AM SO EXCITED.

    Ps. I will now assault your eyes with a blinding TGIF gif.

  4. I have a date tonight! Just grabbing drinks. We’ll see!

    Then I am going to hide in my bedroom, the only one with an AC unit. Also seeing Florence on Sunday, very excited for that.

  5. flanny says:

    I just went to the fancy grocery store in town where I impulse purchased candied figs and strawberry rhubarb wine so that’s what I’m doing this weekend.

    (Also, complaining about the humidity.)

  6. artdorkgirl says:

    I’m going to try and get started on the presentation I have to give sometime this month : /

    I’m also going to make cookies because I want to.

  7. FRQ says:

    As a T-Mobile customer, I was given a voucher for admission to see the new Warcraft movie. Despite the fact that it’s free, I’m reluctant to go because I’ve never played any of the games and will miss all of the references (plus, you know, this). I may just sneak into another theater. Other than that, it’ll be another weekend of the usual (i.e. volunteering and brunching).

  8. martinmegz says:

    Someone please tell me what to do with my weekend. I have a lot of work to do but what else? My goal is to have Netflix ask me if I’m still watching fewer than three times. Instead of humidity (why is humid where everyone lives? do you guys all live in the same place?) I’m going to complain about June gloom. I’ve only seen the sun twice since the middle of May. I’m getting seasonal affective disorder or whatever. That might not be right. I’m getting depressed.

    • artdorkgirl says:

      It’s been really rainy and overcast here too. Just yesterday I needed a jacket! WTF?

    • welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

      My only goal besides working is to finish Bloodline. I just realized I only have one episode left in season 2. That’s not a very exciting goal, but oh well!

    • Sota says:

      It is those of us in the middle complaining about the humidity. All the Minnesota, Michigan, Chicago monsters. Our weather tends toward the similar.

Comments are closed.