Did She Assume The Tree Was Going To Catch It?

…or maybe The Happening has begun.

Via DPnF

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Did She Assume The Tree Was Going To Catch It?

  1. flanny says:

    Please scroll past if you don’t want to see a One Direction gif right now.

    (I miss One Direction so much, guys.)

  2. The only time I ever “headed” a ball in soccer is because someone kicked it directly at my face. Coordination is hard, guys.

  3. artdorkgirl says:

    True story: My german club (I was sooo cool, you guys) went to a language tournament (again, super cool) at a small college in the middle of nowhere Oklahoma and we decided to play football/catch in the quad. One guy jumped up to catch the ball but slammed into a tree. His response “AW…that tree don’t bend”.

    Also during the same game a guy slid on the grass and said “oh no, my linens!” We were a cool group.

Comments are closed.