It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

We made it! What are you doing this weekend? Sunday I’m heading down to my parents’ to take my dad out for a Father’s Day lunch, but tomorrow is wide open (for napping).

About Theresa Couchman

Theresa Couchman was born in Upstate New York, went to school in Upstate New York, and currently resides in Upstate New York. She has a pair of impractical Master's Degrees and a taste for the pointlessly weird, and is occasionally funny on Twitter.
This entry was posted in Chat, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to It’s Friday! Let’s Dance!

  1. Flanny says:

    I’ve just crossed the border into fabulous Indiana on my way to Chicago, where I’ll see some monsters and celebrate a friend’s birthday. Please cross your fingers that my weekend doesn’t end with a trip to the impound lot because I parked in a reserved spot at the station! I’m such a scoff law!
    media0.giphy.com/media/3VxVV8iHpHwxG

  2. I am donating blood tomorrow and then immediatly going to bottomless mimosas brunch. There’s like a 50% chance that I’ll die. I am also going to make Mocha Oreo ice cream and watch Game of Thrones.

  3. collin0truckasaurus says:

    NO PLANS WOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

  4. catweazle says:

    Hanging out with Monsters! And taking a break from hanging out with Monsters tomorrow to go to class during the day and then my class’s performance in the evening and then my friend’s 40th birthday party right after that. I don’t know if I can handle that much excitement all in one day!

  5. artdorkgirl says:

    I’m going to the beach tomorrow in Rhode Island!! Will I see Hiddles there and give him a dire warning about TSwizzle? I DON’T KNOW!!!

  6. old man fatima says:

    I have to go deal with stuff with my tenants tomorrow morning, and then in the afternoon I’m doing one of those escape room things for my friend’s birthday, and then drinks on a dog-friendly patio for her birthday, and then Sunday we’re driving up to the valley to visit with Fatiman’s parents. Also, the rescue I work with has a dog that needs to go to an adoption trial in the valley, so we’re going to be transporting her on Sunday as well and I’m real excited! She’s a white boxer-bulldog mix with one black ear and she is so cute I might kill us all in a crash

  7. welcometocostcoiloveyou says:

    Everyone should maybe set their DVRs to record the James Franco movie that is going to be on Lifetime?!? http://www.mylifetime.com/movies/mother-may-i-sleep-with-danger

    Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to join the monsters in Chicago today, but hopefully I will meet you guys in real life some other time.

Comments are closed.