Who Wants To Play MASH Again?

It was almost exactly two years ago today that we first came together as a family and played MASH. Have your predictions come to pass yet? I feel very blessed that I seem to have escaped my destiny of bearing Justin Bieber’s twelve children and I for one am ready to try for a future that’s a little more palatable.

The MASH site we used last time is now defunct, so I will be using this site instead. Unfortunately it seems to give up calculating about halfway through (online MASH games aren’t what they used to be!) so you may need to calculate by hand like we did in olden times. And since nobody really cares what color their future vehicle will be, we’ll replace that category with “Ways to die” because let’s face it, we’re all a little curious!

What does the future hold for us????

 

 

This is a much less upsetting future than last time! I am not thrilled by the prospect of raising 30 children (especially because I expect they will somehow be responsible for my fall into the Grand Canyon) but at least it means that I get to Do It with Sebastian Stan at least 30 times. Definitely a couple of those would be in the cockpit of my X-Wing.

Now it’s your turn!

About catweazle

Catweazle is an 11th century wizard trying to make his way through the modern world while living in a disused water tower with his pet toad.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Who Wants To Play MASH Again?

  1. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I keep breaking the website 😦

  2. martinmegz says:

    Good morning! I had to come in early to train a new intern but I’m leaving at noon to go to the beach so I’m not complaining. What I will complain about is interns in general. My boss insists on bringing them in even though we have never once gotten a piece of work from an intern that was good enough to use on our website. Also we had a project set up for one based on her resume saying that she is an expert at Photoshop but when I asked her about it, she looked at me as if I were insane. I said, you know it’s on your resume, right? If nothing else she will get some mentorship from me about not lying on your resume.

    • collin0truckasaurus says:

      I would NEVER lie on a resume for this exact reason!!!

      • martinmegz says:

        If you’re going to lie, make it something no one can disprove, like list Esperanto under language skills or something.

        • collin0truckasaurus says:

          Even that is suspect!!! What if the interviewer is like, “Wow, that’s unique! Say something in Esperanto!” and then you just have to make some shit up??? My nightmare.

  3. So I think I calculated correctly:
    I will marry Chris evans, we will have 3 kids, travel by rollerblade, live in an apartment in Juneau, and I’ll work as a magician.

  4. hotspur says:

    I seem to have crashed this website too but it looks like I might marry Olivia Munn and live in an apartment on the moon.

    Off-topic while we’re waiting for the site to repair itself, do you guys know the song “Call Off Your Dogs” by Lake Street Dive? It’s pretty great. I just discovered it yesterday.

Comments are closed.