I’ll Have One Of Those

I assume they’re infused with whatever gives that guy his powers.

Via Pleated Jeans

About FRQ

Once ate an entire blueberry cobbler by accident
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ll Have One Of Those

  1. Sota says:

    That is impressive. I can barely get myself dressed in the morning without injuring myself. Just cant imagine what it would be like to be that coordinated.

  2. collin0truckasaurus says:

    I want to be able to do that!!!

  3. hotspur says:

    I have not traveled a lot but China is one place I have been, and what I am noticing here (aside from his super powers) is that he is basically cooking in his garage. That is fairly common, I think! There was a “breakfast place” near where I was staying that was only a stove in a storage locker and it had a long line out front every morning. We would pay 30 cents and they would make a giant pancake they’d put into a plastic bag and hand you. It was so good. There was another place that served easily one of the best dinners I’ve ever had: After a long day of hiking we ended up back in the city at a folding table in a tiny garage with white tiled walls. There was no separate kitchen. The guy went out on the busy street where he had a couple of hibachi grills and he cooked there. Just down on the ground near feet and moped tires and so on. He had a cigarette while turning the skewers. That was it. We need more garage restaurants in America! Maybe.

Comments are closed.